|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Support::General Support Post all topics here having to do with errors while trying to connect to an EQEMu server but not about the setup/running of the Server itself. |
02-05-2015, 11:26 PM
|
Hill Giant
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 101
|
|
Need Current vwBotCharacterMobs table
Does anyone have a current vwBotCharacterMobs table thats working with the 'laston' column? I need to fix my database to get RoF2 fully working.
Im getting an error about the 'laston' column not existing when you login to my test server (Test Server for Imperium), and not sure how to set that column up, or what Im missing SQL update wise since I ran the utility and updated the db.
|
02-06-2015, 05:31 AM
|
Hill Giant
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 220
|
|
This is what I have, no idea if its as upto date as it could be:
Code:
select _utf8'C' AS `mobtype`,
`c`.`id` AS `id`,
`c`.`name` AS `name`,
`c`.`class` AS `class`,
`c`.`level` AS `level`,
`c`.`last_login` AS `timelaston`,
`c`.`zone_id` AS `zoneid`
from `character_data` `c`
union all
select _utf8'B' AS `mobtype`,
`b`.`BotID` AS `id`,
`b`.`Name` AS `name`,
`b`.`Class` AS `class`,
`b`.`BotLevel` AS `level`,
0 AS `timelaston`,
0 AS `zoneid`
from `bots` `b`
|
02-06-2015, 08:52 AM
|
Hill Giant
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 101
|
|
I have the same thing, and EMU on the latest code update as of last night throws that SQL error when you login. Weird.
|
02-06-2015, 09:23 AM
|
Hill Giant
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 220
|
|
Are you sure its asking for a 'laston' column, not 'timelaston' ?
|
02-06-2015, 01:56 PM
|
|
Developer
|
|
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 2,815
|
|
Code:
`c`.`last_login` AS `timelaston`,
`c`.`zone_id` AS `zoneid`
from `character_data` `c`
Are you on Linux, by chancef?
__________________
Uleat of Bertoxxulous
Compilin' Dirty
|
02-06-2015, 01:59 PM
|
Hill Giant
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 220
|
|
No very much on Windows.
|
02-06-2015, 02:40 PM
|
Hill Giant
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 101
|
|
So that fixed it by editing the view so it displayed those fields. I also had an issue with the botbuffs table not having a column for dot_rune, added that, and that's fixed.
I guess some bot stuff was updated and there wasnt a SQL update or something.
|
02-06-2015, 02:58 PM
|
|
Developer
|
|
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 2,815
|
|
Bots are not a part of the primary deployment. Unfortunately, they are filius nullius...
I'll take a look at the `dot_rune` column at my next opportunity.
__________________
Uleat of Bertoxxulous
Compilin' Dirty
|
02-07-2015, 09:50 AM
|
Hill Giant
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 101
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uleat
Bots are not a part of the primary deployment. Unfortunately, they are filius nullius...
I'll take a look at the `dot_rune` column at my next opportunity.
|
I'm working on them but Im not nearly as good as any of you guys at programming. I will let you know once I get them working better on RoF2.
|
|
|
|
02-07-2015, 01:16 PM
|
Hill Giant
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: So. California
Posts: 219
|
|
Quote:
I'll take a look at the `dot_rune` column at my next opportunity.
|
Uleat, have a look here, this is sql/git/required/2014_02_20_buff_update.sql
Code:
-- UPDATE BUFF TABLES
ALTER TABLE `character_buffs` CHANGE `death_save_chance` `dot_rune` INT(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `merc_buffs` CHANGE `DeathSaveSuccessChance` `dot_rune` INT(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `botbuffs` CHANGE `DeathSaveSuccessChance` `dot_rune` INT(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `character_buffs` CHANGE `death_save_aa_chance` `caston_x` INT(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `merc_buffs` CHANGE `CasterAARank` `caston_x` INT(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `botbuffs` CHANGE `CasterAARank` `caston_x` INT(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `character_buffs` ADD `caston_y` INT(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `merc_buffs` ADD `caston_y` INT(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `botbuffs` ADD `caston_y` INT(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `character_buffs` ADD `caston_z` INT(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `merc_buffs` ADD `caston_z` INT(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `botbuffs` ADD `caston_z` INT(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `character_buffs` ADD `ExtraDIChance` INT(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `merc_buffs` ADD `ExtraDIChance` INT(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `botbuffs` ADD `ExtraDIChance` INT(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `spells_new` CHANGE `not_reflectable` `reflectable` INT(11) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
Unfortunately if someone builds a db after that date they would have the wrong bot_buffs info as the "load_bots.sql" does not have this updated info in it.
From load_bots.sql as of 2-7-2015:
Code:
CREATE TABLE `botbuffs` (
`BotBuffId` INT(10) UNSIGNED NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
`BotId` INT(10) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`SpellId` INT(10) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`CasterLevel` INT(10) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`DurationFormula` INT(10) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`TicsRemaining` INT(11) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`PoisonCounters` INT(11) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`DiseaseCounters` INT(11) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`CurseCounters` INT(11) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`CorruptionCounters` INT(11) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`HitCount` INT(10) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`MeleeRune` INT(10) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`MagicRune` INT(10) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`DeathSaveSuccessChance` INT(10) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`CasterAARank` INT(10) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`Persistent` TINYINT(1) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
PRIMARY KEY (`BotBuffId`),
KEY `FK_botbuff_1` (`BotId`),
CONSTRAINT `FK_botbuff_1` FOREIGN KEY (`BotId`) REFERENCES `bots` (`BotID`)
) ENGINE=InnoDB AUTO_INCREMENT=0 DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;
i.e. this issue has been here for a bit, but the new logging erros to gmsay ect is now catching it, pretty spiffy that logging stuff!!!!
EDIT.. from bot.cpp
Code:
std::string query = StringFormat("SELECT SpellId, CasterLevel, DurationFormula, TicsRemaining, "
"PoisonCounters, DiseaseCounters, CurseCounters, CorruptionCounters, "
"HitCount, MeleeRune, MagicRune, dot_rune, caston_x, Persistent, "
"caston_y, caston_z, ExtraDIChance FROM botbuffs WHERE BotId = %u",
GetBotID());
Last edited by rencro; 02-07-2015 at 01:20 PM..
Reason: highlighted botbuff sql in red
|
|
|
|
02-07-2015, 10:34 PM
|
|
Developer
|
|
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 2,815
|
|
Rencro, thanks for that!
I'll take that and see if anything else needs tweaking as well and put it in an update script.
We don't want load_bots to be the only source for the update because that would require a drop_bots to apply the change.
__________________
Uleat of Bertoxxulous
Compilin' Dirty
|
|
|
|
03-12-2015, 06:16 AM
|
|
Demi-God
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1,332
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nibiuno
Does anyone have a current vwBotCharacterMobs table thats working with the 'laston' column? I need to fix my database to get RoF2 fully working.
Im getting an error about the 'laston' column not existing when you login to my test server (Test Server for Imperium), and not sure how to set that column up, or what Im missing SQL update wise since I ran the utility and updated the db.
|
Not sure if this helps, but I went looking for a vwBotCharacterMobs table, because the world bootup was giving error that it didn't exist, but showing all was updated. I found this table and have no problems using UF client;
Code:
DROP VIEW IF EXISTS `vwBotCharacterMobs`;
CREATE VIEW `vwBotCharacterMobs` AS
select _utf8'C' AS `mobtype`,
`c`.`id` AS `id`,
`c`.`name` AS `name`,
`c`.`class` AS `class`,
`c`.`level` AS `level`,
`c`.`last_login` AS `timelaston`,
`c`.`zone_id` AS `zoneid`
from `character_data` `c`
union all
select _utf8'B' AS `mobtype`,
`b`.`BotID` AS `id`,
`b`.`Name` AS `name`,
`b`.`Class` AS `class`,
`b`.`BotLevel` AS `level`,
0 AS `timelaston`,
0 AS `zoneid`
from `bots` `b`;
DELIMITER $$
DROP FUNCTION IF EXISTS `GetMobType` $$
CREATE FUNCTION `GetMobType` (mobname VARCHAR(64)) RETURNS CHAR(1)
BEGIN
DECLARE Result CHAR(1);
SET Result = NULL;
IF (select count(*) from character_data where name = mobname) > 0 THEN
SET Result = 'C';
ELSEIF (select count(*) from bots where Name = mobname) > 0 THEN
SET Result = 'B';
END IF;
RETURN Result;
END $$
DELIMITER ;
DROP VIEW IF EXISTS `vwGroups`;
CREATE VIEW `vwGroups` AS
select g.groupid as groupid,
GetMobType(g.name) as mobtype,
g.name as name,
g.charid as mobid,
ifnull(c.level, b.BotLevel) as level
from group_id as g
left join character_data as c on g.name = c.name
left join bots as b on g.name = b.Name;
DROP VIEW IF EXISTS `vwBotGroups`;
CREATE VIEW `vwBotGroups` AS
select g.BotGroupId,
g.BotGroupName,
g.BotGroupLeaderBotId,
b.Name as BotGroupLeaderName,
b.BotOwnerCharacterId,
c.name as BotOwnerCharacterName
from botgroup as g
join bots as b on g.BotGroupLeaderBotId = b.BotID
join character_data as c on b.BotOwnerCharacterID = c.id
order by b.BotOwnerCharacterId, g.BotGroupName;
I'm new to this whole git/cmake system. But I like it so far. I was running a 4 year old server/db version until this week.
|
|
|
|
05-13-2015, 09:47 AM
|
Fire Beetle
|
|
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 9
|
|
I have a simple-minded question here. With the vwbotcharactermobs view listed at top, would you add it to my own database like this?
Code:
CREATE VIEW 'vwbotcharactermobs' (
select _utf8'C' AS `mobtype`,
`c`.`id` AS `id`,
`c`.`name` AS `name`,
`c`.`class` AS `class`,
`c`.`level` AS `level`,
`c`.`last_login` AS `timelaston`,
`c`.`zone_id` AS `zoneid`
from `character_data` `c`
union all
select _utf8'B' AS `mobtype`,
`b`.`BotID` AS `id`,
`b`.`Name` AS `name`,
`b`.`Class` AS `class`,
`b`.`BotLevel` AS `level`,
0 AS `timelaston`,
0 AS `zoneid`
from `bots` `b`
)
|
|
|
|
05-13-2015, 10:15 AM
|
Fire Beetle
|
|
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 9
|
|
I found out where to add the view using HeidiSQL and inserted the view. I am able to summon a bot now, but this is the error I get now once it's spawned:
Code:
[MySQL Error] 1054: Unknown column 'caston_x' in 'field list
--Select spelld, CasterLevel, DurationForumla, TicRemaining, PoisonCounters,
DiseaseCounters, CurseCounters, CorruptionCounters, HitCount, MeleeRune, Dot_Rune, caston_x, Persistent, caston_y, caston_z, ExtraDiChance FROM
botbuffs WHERE botId = 1
[MySQL Error] 1054: Unknown Column 'caston_x' in 'field_list
--INSERT INTO botbuffs (BotId, SpellId, CasterLevel, DurationForumla, TicsRemaining,
PoisonCounters, DiseaseCounters, CurseCounters, CorruptionCounters, HitCount,
MeleeRune, MagicRune, Dot_Rune, caston_x, Persistent, caston_y, caston_z,
ExtraDiChance) VALUES (1,756,2,11,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0);
I am able to invite the bot into my group, but when I try to send it to attack using #Bot Group Attack, it'll run up to the mob and then just run back.
|
|
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:20 PM.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|